You Are What You Think You Are

Hey everyone! I know I’ve been slacking on the updates lately, but BIG THINGS ARE HAPPENING!!! And it’s almost E’s 2nd birthday! This will be a short update, as I am getting ready for work as I type, but a goodie.

Lately in the last few months there’s been a lot of talk in my world about “change” and “manifesting” and “mindsets”. It’s sparked a lot of thought in me. Since I’ve became a mother I’ve been thinking and learning a lot about these different things and, it’s so wild, a few months ago it really clicked. Everything I’ve learned over the years finally added up into a big enough boulder and finally made sense. Change really is a process of all these little things added up into one really big change in a person. Anyway, since then I’ve really been working hard to change the way I talk to myself and I’m general about things. Trying to take a more positive approach in each situation or sentence and let me tell you. It’s changed things immensely. I really believe what you think and how you talk to yourself is what manifests in your life. And you can say that your making that change outloud over and over but until you change the inside voice it’s not going to really get the ball rolling. Your ideas come to you to come alive shooting your self down before they have a chance to grow is self sabotage and everyone deserves better.

And that’s really it. That’s the post. It’s not foolproof but if you change the way you speak to yourself your life will change. And it’s worth a shot. More updates will come soon!!!

Keep Creative!

Leave a comment